British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Sandbanks

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
04.10.2009 British Club Championships 2009 Sandbanks Poole
06.07.2013 Sandbanks Crazy Golf Doubles competition Sandbanks Poole

Upcoming Events

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Previous Events

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sun 07/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Sun 22/03/2015
Midlands Open 2015

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 10 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner