British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Sandbanks

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
04.10.2009 British Club Championships 2009 Sandbanks Poole
06.07.2013 Sandbanks Crazy Golf Doubles competition Sandbanks Poole

Upcoming Events

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Sat 17/09/2016
British Open 2016

Previous Events

Sun 08/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 8 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Nike LunarTempo 2 Mens Running Shoes Ocean Fog Photo Blue Black White