British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Sandbanks

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
04.10.2009 British Club Championships 2009 Sandbanks Poole
06.07.2013 Sandbanks Crazy Golf Doubles competition Sandbanks Poole

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 34 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner