British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf

Map

Description

The Boscombe Chine Mini Golf Course is located in the beautiful Gardens of Boscombe Chine within short walking distance of the beach and Boscombe town center.

Open every day 10.00am till 6.00pm.

Date Title Venue City
14.06.2009 British Doubles Championship 2009 Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf Boscombe
07.07.2013 British Matchplay Championship 2013 Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf Boscombe

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 67 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner