British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf

Map

Description

The Boscombe Chine Mini Golf Course is located in the beautiful Gardens of Boscombe Chine within short walking distance of the beach and Boscombe town center.

Open every day 10.00am till 6.00pm.

Date Title Venue City
14.06.2009 British Doubles Championship 2009 Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf Boscombe
07.07.2013 British Matchplay Championship 2013 Boscombe Chine Gardens Minigolf Boscombe

Upcoming Events

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Previous Events

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sun 18/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 11/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 13 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner