British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Jungle Rumble

Map

Description

Two indoor 18-hole crazy golf courses, with a jungle twist, challenge you to work your way through dark forbidden swamps and active live volcanoes all within Liverpool ONE.


Enjoy the magic of Jungle Rumble complete with jungle settings, rock hard obstacles, tribal huts and Aztec surroundings. Test your putting skills throughout the courses marvelling at the amazing sights and sounds of the jungle. Jungle Rumble also has a bar and café serving a selection of hot and cold food and drink.

 - Open 10am - 11pm 7 days a week
 - Two amazing 18 hole adventure golf courses
 - Indoor golf simulator
 - Secret Swamp
 - Live active volcano
 - Scary jungle
 - Temple ruins
 - Tikki huts

Monday to Friday Special Offers

2 courses for 5-16yrs - £7.00
2 courses for students - £8.50
2 courses for adults - £10.00

Birthday Packages

Jungle Rumble is a great place to celebrate a birthday. We have a range of packages to suit boys and girls of all ages. For more details call 0151 232 2355 or visit
www.junglerumble.co.uk

Jungle Rumble can also cater for corporate events and team building sessions.

You can find Jungle Rumble half way up the Zig Zag staircase on Paradise Street, towards the ODEON Cinema.
Date Title Venue City
20.03.2011 National Open 2011 Jungle Rumble Liverpool

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 12 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner