British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

The Green Indoor Minigolf Course

Map

Description

Indoor Swedish Felt Minigolf Course

A great day out for the whole family

Adult's £5 - under 16's £3

Open: Mon - Fri 1pm - 9pm / Sat - Sun 11am - 9pm


Official BMGA course record - 27 - Michael Smith (18th December 2010)

Date Title Venue City
01.08.2010 London Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
28.11.2010 British Club Championships 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
18.12.2010 Green Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
27.02.2011 The Green Doubles 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
25.06.2011 - 26.06.2011 British Championships 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green

Upcoming Events

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 11/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 49 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner