British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

The Green Indoor Minigolf Course

Map

Description

Indoor Swedish Felt Minigolf Course

A great day out for the whole family

Adult's £5 - under 16's £3

Open: Mon - Fri 1pm - 9pm / Sat - Sun 11am - 9pm


Official BMGA course record - 27 - Michael Smith (18th December 2010)

Date Title Venue City
01.08.2010 London Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
28.11.2010 British Club Championships 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
18.12.2010 Green Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
27.02.2011 The Green Doubles 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
25.06.2011 - 26.06.2011 British Championships 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner