British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

The Green Indoor Minigolf Course

Map

Description

Indoor Swedish Felt Minigolf Course

A great day out for the whole family

Adult's £5 - under 16's £3

Open: Mon - Fri 1pm - 9pm / Sat - Sun 11am - 9pm


Official BMGA course record - 27 - Michael Smith (18th December 2010)

Date Title Venue City
01.08.2010 London Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
28.11.2010 British Club Championships 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
18.12.2010 Green Open 2010 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
27.02.2011 The Green Doubles 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green
25.06.2011 - 26.06.2011 British Championships 2011 The Green Indoor Minigolf Course Hither Green

Upcoming Events

Fri 04/09/2015
Welsh Pro-Am Trophy 2015

Sun 06/09/2015
Welsh Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Previous Events

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sun 07/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner