British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Pirate Island Adventure Golf

Map

Description

Test your skill, and luck, on our 18-Hole outdoor attraction! With its state-of-the-art special effects and pirate theme which includes a 25ft high volcano and pirate ship, ‘Pirate Island Adventure Golf’ is "one of Aberdeen's must do attractions'.

 

Fully Floodlit - Great Fun Day or Night!

Ideal for Corporate Events, Birthday Party, Stag or Hen Night, or any special occasion. Wheelchair accessible.

Or if it's raining, or snowing, then try the climate-controlled Condor Indoor Adventure Golf
course

Date Title Venue City
16.05.2010 2010 BMGA Scottish Open in association with STV Pirate Island Adventure Golf Aberdeen

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 8 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner