British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Pirate Island Adventure Golf

Map

Description

Test your skill, and luck, on our 18-Hole outdoor attraction! With its state-of-the-art special effects and pirate theme which includes a 25ft high volcano and pirate ship, ‘Pirate Island Adventure Golf’ is "one of Aberdeen's must do attractions'.

 

Fully Floodlit - Great Fun Day or Night!

Ideal for Corporate Events, Birthday Party, Stag or Hen Night, or any special occasion. Wheelchair accessible.

Or if it's raining, or snowing, then try the climate-controlled Condor Indoor Adventure Golf
course

Date Title Venue City
16.05.2010 2010 BMGA Scottish Open in association with STV Pirate Island Adventure Golf Aberdeen

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sat 17/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Sat 01/03/2014
BMGA Annual General Meeting

Sun 26/01/2014
Star City Open 2014

Sun 24/11/2013
British Club Championship 2013

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner