British Minigolf Association


Pirate Island Adventure Golf



Test your skill, and luck, on our 18-Hole outdoor attraction! With its state-of-the-art special effects and pirate theme which includes a 25ft high volcano and pirate ship, ‘Pirate Island Adventure Golf’ is "one of Aberdeen's must do attractions'.


Fully Floodlit - Great Fun Day or Night!

Ideal for Corporate Events, Birthday Party, Stag or Hen Night, or any special occasion. Wheelchair accessible.

Or if it's raining, or snowing, then try the climate-controlled Condor Indoor Adventure Golf

Date Title Venue City
16.05.2010 2010 BMGA Scottish Open in association with STV Pirate Island Adventure Golf Aberdeen

Upcoming Events

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 78 guests online