British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Jungle Rumble Adventure Golf

Map

Description

Bristol’s amazing NEW entertainment venue for the whole family.


Dare you to putt your way through our jungle course, complete with the live active volcano?


Opening Times:

9.30 am - 11.00pm (7 days a week)

Two amazing 18 hole Adventure Golf Courses in Cabot Circus Shopping Centre in Bristol
  • Secret swamp
  • Live Active Volcano!
  • Scary jungle
  • Temple Ruins
  • Tikki Huts

  • GREAT FUN FOR ALL AGES - it’s simply WiLD!

    Date Title Venue City
    28.02.2010 English Open 2010 Jungle Rumble Adventure Golf Bristol
    13.02.2011 Rumble In the Jungle 2011 Jungle Rumble Adventure Golf Bristol

    Upcoming Events

    Sat 25/07/2015
    Splash Point Open 2015

    Sat 19/09/2015
    British Open 2015

    Sat 24/10/2015
    World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

    Sun 15/11/2015
    Kent Open 2015

    Sun 06/12/2015
    Star City Open 2015

    Previous Events

    Sun 28/06/2015
    Scottish Open 2015

    Sun 07/06/2015
    World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

    Sun 17/05/2015
    British Championships 2015

    Sun 12/04/2015
    British Masters 2015

    Sun 22/03/2015
    Midlands Open 2015

    Login

    Log in or register with the BMGA.

    Forgot Login?

    Register

    Who's Online

    We have 42 guests online

    Banner
    Banner
    Banner