British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Staines

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
10.10.2009 London Open 2009 Staines Staines

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 83 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner