British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Staines

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
10.10.2009 London Open 2009 Staines Staines

Upcoming Events

Sat 09/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 54 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner