British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Staines

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
10.10.2009 London Open 2009 Staines Staines

Upcoming Events

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Sat 17/09/2016
British Open 2016

Previous Events

Sun 08/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Nike LunarTempo 2 Mens Running Shoes Ocean Fog Photo Blue Black White