British Minigolf Association


Jurassic Encounter (World of Golf)


Jurassic Encounter Adventure Golf is an 18 hole Florida Styled miniature golf course with a Jurassic theme that has to be seen to be believed.

The course is designed by an American with over thirty years experience in the industry and the designer and builder of over 50 world class adventure golf courses.

Jurassic Encounter Adventure Golf is a beautifully landscaped and gives players the chance to putt past cascading waterfalls, over island greens and through prehistoric caves and even meet some Jurassic friends from the past so get your family or friends together and come down for an unforgettable golfing adventure!


Date Title Venue City
21.03.2010 British Masters 2010 Jurassic Encounter (World of Golf) New Malden

Upcoming Events

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 71 guests online