British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

Jurassic Encounter (World of Golf)

Description

Jurassic Encounter Adventure Golf is an 18 hole Florida Styled miniature golf course with a Jurassic theme that has to be seen to be believed.

The course is designed by an American with over thirty years experience in the industry and the designer and builder of over 50 world class adventure golf courses.

Jurassic Encounter Adventure Golf is a beautifully landscaped and gives players the chance to putt past cascading waterfalls, over island greens and through prehistoric caves and even meet some Jurassic friends from the past so get your family or friends together and come down for an unforgettable golfing adventure!

 

Date Title Venue City
21.03.2010 British Masters 2010 Jurassic Encounter (World of Golf) New Malden

Upcoming Events

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 83 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner