British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
British Adventure Golf Open 2012
When:
19.05.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the British Adventure Golf Open, contested during rounds 5, 6 & 8 of the World Adventure Golf Masters competition.

Michael Smith - BAGO Champion

Michael won the event by 2 shots with Sean Homer (Kent Minigolf Club) taking 2nd place following a sudden death play off with James Rutherford (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club)

Adam Kelly (Kent Minigolf Club) won the Aces Champion prize.

Full results can be found at http://www.bmga.co.uk/2012BAGO/result.htm



Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 101 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner