British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
British Adventure Golf Open 2012
When:
19.05.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the British Adventure Golf Open, contested during rounds 5, 6 & 8 of the World Adventure Golf Masters competition.

Michael Smith - BAGO Champion

Michael won the event by 2 shots with Sean Homer (Kent Minigolf Club) taking 2nd place following a sudden death play off with James Rutherford (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club)

Adam Kelly (Kent Minigolf Club) won the Aces Champion prize.

Full results can be found at http://www.bmga.co.uk/2012BAGO/result.htm



Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 09/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 23 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner