British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
British Adventure Golf Open 2012
When:
19.05.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the British Adventure Golf Open, contested during rounds 5, 6 & 8 of the World Adventure Golf Masters competition.

Michael Smith - BAGO Champion

Michael won the event by 2 shots with Sean Homer (Kent Minigolf Club) taking 2nd place following a sudden death play off with James Rutherford (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club)

Adam Kelly (Kent Minigolf Club) won the Aces Champion prize.

Full results can be found at http://www.bmga.co.uk/2012BAGO/result.htm



Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Sat 17/09/2016
British Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Previous Events

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 12/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sun 08/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 17 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Nike LunarTempo 2 Mens Running Shoes Ocean Fog Photo Blue Black White