British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
British Adventure Golf Open 2012
When:
19.05.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the British Adventure Golf Open, contested during rounds 5, 6 & 8 of the World Adventure Golf Masters competition.

Michael Smith - BAGO Champion

Michael won the event by 2 shots with Sean Homer (Kent Minigolf Club) taking 2nd place following a sudden death play off with James Rutherford (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club)

Adam Kelly (Kent Minigolf Club) won the Aces Champion prize.

Full results can be found at http://www.bmga.co.uk/2012BAGO/result.htm



Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 12 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner