British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
British Adventure Golf Open 2012
When:
19.05.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the British Adventure Golf Open, contested during rounds 5, 6 & 8 of the World Adventure Golf Masters competition.

Michael Smith - BAGO Champion

Michael won the event by 2 shots with Sean Homer (Kent Minigolf Club) taking 2nd place following a sudden death play off with James Rutherford (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club)

Adam Kelly (Kent Minigolf Club) won the Aces Champion prize.

Full results can be found at http://www.bmga.co.uk/2012BAGO/result.htm



Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Fri 04/09/2015
Welsh Pro-Am Trophy 2015

Sun 06/09/2015
Welsh Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Previous Events

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sun 07/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner