British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
The Lost World Pro-Am Classic 2011
When:
04.06.2011
Where:
Lost World Adventure Golf - Hemsby
Category:
BMGA 2011

Description

The BMGA tour returns to the Lost World in Hemsby for the 2011 Pro-Am Classic

Hemsby classic 2010
The field from the 2011 Pro-am Classic

6.30pm start (all players will need to be at the course and registered by 6.15pm)

18 pairs of pro-ams (Pro's will be BMGA Tour pro's).

£5 entry per player (all money will go to a local charity).

Also cash prizes for the top pairs at the event

Sean & Mitch - 2010 winners
Sean & Mitch - the 2010 Champions!!

Venue

Map
Venue:
Lost World Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sun 18/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 11/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 27 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner