British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
The Lost World Pro-Am Classic 2011
When:
04.06.2011
Where:
Lost World Adventure Golf - Hemsby
Category:
BMGA 2011

Description

The BMGA tour returns to the Lost World in Hemsby for the 2011 Pro-Am Classic

Hemsby classic 2010
The field from the 2011 Pro-am Classic

6.30pm start (all players will need to be at the course and registered by 6.15pm)

18 pairs of pro-ams (Pro's will be BMGA Tour pro's).

£5 entry per player (all money will go to a local charity).

Also cash prizes for the top pairs at the event

Sean & Mitch - 2010 winners
Sean & Mitch - the 2010 Champions!!

Venue

Map
Venue:
Lost World Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 83 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner