British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
London Invitational Tournament 2010
When:
17.10.2010
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Minigolf Report – Jon Angel wins the London Invitational Tournament 2010

Jon Angel won the 2010 London Invitational Tournament (LIT) in East Finchley, Barnet on Sunday 17th October.

The tournament was played on a unique 6-hole minigolf course over six rounds. The first three rounds were played using the course’s ‘easy’ settings, and the second round using the ‘hard’ hole settings. In the field of 12 players Jon Angel won the tournament with a score of 77(+5). Defending champion Brad Shepherd was runner-up on 79(+7), and Chris Jones third with 82(+10).

The next tournaments on the British Minigolf Association Tour are the Castle Golf World Crazy Golf Championships in Hastings, followed by the Kent Open in Sidcup, and the BMGA British Club Championships and the Green Open in Lewisham.

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 84 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner