British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
London Invitational Tournament 2010
When:
17.10.2010
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Minigolf Report – Jon Angel wins the London Invitational Tournament 2010

Jon Angel won the 2010 London Invitational Tournament (LIT) in East Finchley, Barnet on Sunday 17th October.

The tournament was played on a unique 6-hole minigolf course over six rounds. The first three rounds were played using the course’s ‘easy’ settings, and the second round using the ‘hard’ hole settings. In the field of 12 players Jon Angel won the tournament with a score of 77(+5). Defending champion Brad Shepherd was runner-up on 79(+7), and Chris Jones third with 82(+10).

The next tournaments on the British Minigolf Association Tour are the Castle Golf World Crazy Golf Championships in Hastings, followed by the Kent Open in Sidcup, and the BMGA British Club Championships and the Green Open in Lewisham.

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 27 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner