British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
London Invitational Tournament 2010
When:
17.10.2010
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Minigolf Report – Jon Angel wins the London Invitational Tournament 2010

Jon Angel won the 2010 London Invitational Tournament (LIT) in East Finchley, Barnet on Sunday 17th October.

The tournament was played on a unique 6-hole minigolf course over six rounds. The first three rounds were played using the course’s ‘easy’ settings, and the second round using the ‘hard’ hole settings. In the field of 12 players Jon Angel won the tournament with a score of 77(+5). Defending champion Brad Shepherd was runner-up on 79(+7), and Chris Jones third with 82(+10).

The next tournaments on the British Minigolf Association Tour are the Castle Golf World Crazy Golf Championships in Hastings, followed by the Kent Open in Sidcup, and the BMGA British Club Championships and the Green Open in Lewisham.

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 28 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner