British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
London Invitational Tournament 2010
When:
17.10.2010
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Minigolf Report – Jon Angel wins the London Invitational Tournament 2010

Jon Angel won the 2010 London Invitational Tournament (LIT) in East Finchley, Barnet on Sunday 17th October.

The tournament was played on a unique 6-hole minigolf course over six rounds. The first three rounds were played using the course’s ‘easy’ settings, and the second round using the ‘hard’ hole settings. In the field of 12 players Jon Angel won the tournament with a score of 77(+5). Defending champion Brad Shepherd was runner-up on 79(+7), and Chris Jones third with 82(+10).

The next tournaments on the British Minigolf Association Tour are the Castle Golf World Crazy Golf Championships in Hastings, followed by the Kent Open in Sidcup, and the BMGA British Club Championships and the Green Open in Lewisham.

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Sun 09/11/2014
Kent Open 2014

Sat 22/11/2014
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Previous Events

Sun 21/09/2014
British Open 2014

Fri 19/09/2014
Players & International Players Championships

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 31 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner