British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Players Championship 2010
When:
17.09.2010 - 17.09.2010
Where:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf - St Leonards-on-Sea
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Congratulations to Peter Emmerson for winning the competition and to Jouni Valkjarvi for taking the International Players title.

The total of £112.50 was raised for the charity of Peter's choice and this will be donated to the Childrens Hospital in Brighton.

Thanks to all the 45 players who took part in this annual curtain raiser for the British Open.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 13 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner