British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Players Championship 2010
When:
17.09.2010 - 17.09.2010
Where:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf - St Leonards-on-Sea
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Congratulations to Peter Emmerson for winning the competition and to Jouni Valkjarvi for taking the International Players title.

The total of £112.50 was raised for the charity of Peter's choice and this will be donated to the Childrens Hospital in Brighton.

Thanks to all the 45 players who took part in this annual curtain raiser for the British Open.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 52 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner