British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Players Championship 2010
When:
17.09.2010 - 17.09.2010
Where:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf - St Leonards-on-Sea
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

Congratulations to Peter Emmerson for winning the competition and to Jouni Valkjarvi for taking the International Players title.

The total of £112.50 was raised for the charity of Peter's choice and this will be donated to the Childrens Hospital in Brighton.

Thanks to all the 45 players who took part in this annual curtain raiser for the British Open.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Planet Hastings Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Fri 04/09/2015
Welsh Pro-Am Trophy 2015

Sun 06/09/2015
Welsh Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Previous Events

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sun 07/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 17 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner