British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
London Open 2010
When:
01.08.2010
Where:
The Green Indoor Minigolf Course - Hither Green
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

The London Open 2010

Congratulations to Nick Sandqvist for becoming London Open Champion at The Green and collecting £100 by beating Michael Smith in a sudden death play off. Michael took the runner up prize and £70. Marc Chapman took third place and £50 (along with a new course record of 29) with Adam Kelly taking fourth place and £30

Seth Thomas won the novice title and £25

Sean Homer took the Aces Champion title with 22 across the 4 rounds.

Full results from the competition can be found here

A photostream from the event can be found here (courtesy of the KMGC and Marion Homer)

Thanks to Steve Gow (and the London Minigolf Club) along with Marion Homer for running the competition and also to Nick at the Green for his great hospitality!!

Next Tournament - The Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open at Hastings on 5th September.

Venue

Map
Venue:
The Green Indoor Minigolf Course   -   Website

Description

Indoor Swedish Felt Minigolf Course

A great day out for the whole family

Adult's £5 - under 16's £3

Open: Mon - Fri 1pm - 9pm / Sat - Sun 11am - 9pm


Official BMGA course record - 27 - Michael Smith (18th December 2010)

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sat 17/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Sat 01/03/2014
BMGA Annual General Meeting

Sun 26/01/2014
Star City Open 2014

Sun 24/11/2013
British Club Championship 2013

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 14 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner