British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open
When:
05.09.2010 - 05.09.2010
Where:
Hastings (All Courses) - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

The 2010 Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Congratulations to Marc Chapman for winning the 2010 PHCGO following a play off with Tim Davies after nothing could split the 2 players after 4 rounds. 

Michael Smith came 3rd, with Andy Exall, the 2009 champion, finishing 4th.

Full results can be found here.

Thanks to John McIver for organising the event, and also to Marion & David Hartley and all the team at the Hastings Seafront & White Rock courses for their hospitality.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Hastings (All Courses)

Description

Hastings is home to three courses based at the seafront - at Pelham Parade.

Upcoming Events

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sun 18/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 11/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 17 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner