British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open
When:
05.09.2010 - 05.09.2010
Where:
Hastings (All Courses) - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

The 2010 Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Congratulations to Marc Chapman for winning the 2010 PHCGO following a play off with Tim Davies after nothing could split the 2 players after 4 rounds. 

Michael Smith came 3rd, with Andy Exall, the 2009 champion, finishing 4th.

Full results can be found here.

Thanks to John McIver for organising the event, and also to Marion & David Hartley and all the team at the Hastings Seafront & White Rock courses for their hospitality.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Hastings (All Courses)

Description

Hastings is home to three courses based at the seafront - at Pelham Parade.

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 11 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner