British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Castle Golf World Crazy Golf Championship 2010
When:
30.10.2010 - 31.10.2010
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

World Crazy Golf Championship 2010

Congratulations to Chris Harding for taking the 2010 World Crazy Golf Title.

He won with a seven round score of 222 (-30), and regains the title he previously won in 2007.

Second was Peter Emmerson, one stroke behind on 223 (-29), with Michael Smith in third place.

The Womens World Crazy Golf Champion is Ruth Bullin, with Olivia Prokopova finishing second and Cindy Kukielka third.

Full results from the competition can be found here.

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 85 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner