British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Weymouth Open 2010
When:
10.10.2010
Where:
Pirate Adventure Golf - Weymouth
Category:
BMGA 2010

Description

2010 Weymouth Open

Congratulations to Michael 'Hole In One Kenobi' Smith for taking the Weymouth Open title in style along with a new course record and in the process his first  career victory.

Sean 'Freebird' Homer took the runner-up slot ahead Chris 'Who' Harding and Kevin Moseley all tied in joint third place

Matthew Harding took the top Junior prize and Gary Wall took the top local player prize

Thanks to Ian Clayton and the team at the course for their hospitality and running the comp!

Venue

Venue:
Pirate Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 09/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 47 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner