British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Midland Open 2009
When:
28.06.2009
Where:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf - Stratford-Upon-Avon
Category:
BMGA 2009

Description

Details to be confirmed...

Venue

Map
Venue:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 18 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner