British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Midland Open 2009
When:
28.06.2009
Where:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf - Stratford-Upon-Avon
Category:
BMGA 2009

Description

Details to be confirmed...

Venue

Map
Venue:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 16/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sat 06/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Previous Events

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Sun 22/03/2015
Midlands Open 2015

Sun 01/03/2015
British Club Championship 2015

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Sat 22/11/2014
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 11 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner