British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Midland Open 2009
When:
28.06.2009
Where:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf - Stratford-Upon-Avon
Category:
BMGA 2009

Description

Details to be confirmed...

Venue

Map
Venue:
Stratford Upon Avon Minigolf

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 56 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner