British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Welsh Open 2017
When:
08.10.2017
Where:
Treetop Adventure Golf - Cardiff
Category:
BMGA 2017

Description

The Welsh Open was again contested over three rounds of strokeplay on the ANCIENT EXPLORER course at the excellent TREETOP ADVENTURE GOLF CENTRE in Cardiff.

The 2017 WELSH OPEN players


Congratulations to Jens Bergström from Sweden for winning the title with Steve Lovell second and Sean Homer third. As well as the overall Welsh Open title there was a dedicated trophy for the top Local novice and Martyn Williams won the event and became the 2017 Treetop Open Champion with Simon Brown second and Gareth Taylor third.


Full results from the event can be found at http://bmga.co.uk/2017WO/result.htm


Friday evening saw a co-hosted event with the BMGA and members of the Great Britain Minigolf Team along with Golf Development Wales (GDW) and proved to be a great curtain raiser to the main event on Sunday

Venue

Map
Venue:
Treetop Adventure Golf   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sat 15/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 62 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner