British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Blackpool Open 2009
When:
05.09.2009
Where:
Blackpool - Blackpool
Category:
BMGA 2009

Description

Venue

Venue:
Blackpool

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Previous Events

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sun 18/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 11/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 30 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner