British Minigolf Association

EMailPrint

BMGA 2017

BMGA 2017
British Minigolf Association
Tournament Listing 2017
 
Date Title Venue City
18.02.2017 - 19.02.2017 Irish Minigolf Open 2017 Rainforest Adventure Golf Dublin
05.03.2017 English Open 2017 The Lost City Adventure Golf Nottingham
12.03.2017 Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017 Hastings Seafront Hastings
09.04.2017 British Masters 2017 Splash Point Mini golf Worthing
23.04.2017 British Club Championship 2017 Wroxham Barns Hoveton
06.05.2017 - 07.05.2017 British Championships 2017 Strokes Adventure Golf Margate
10.06.2017 - 11.06.2017 World Crazy Golf Championship 2017 Hastings Seafront Hastings
07.07.2017 The Players and International Players Championships 2017 Hastings Seafront Pirate Golf Hastings
08.07.2017 - 09.07.2017 British Open 2017 Hastings Seafront Pirate Golf Hastings
15.07.2017 Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2017 Splash Point Mini golf Worthing
19.08.2017 Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017 Dunton Hills Brentwood
20.08.2017 British Doubles Championship 2017 Dunton Hills Brentwood
03.09.2017 Wasps Minigolf Open 2017 Dobbies Garden Centre Peterborough
08.10.2017 Welsh Open 2017 Treetop Adventure Golf Cardiff
29.10.2017 Midlands Open 2017 The Lost City Adventure Golf Nottingham
12.11.2017 Kent Open 2017 Sidcup Family Golf, Dino Golf Chislehurst, Kent
03.12.2017 Star City Open 2017 Adventure Island Mini Golf (Star City) Birmingham

Upcoming Events

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sat 15/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 39 guests online