British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2012
When:
14.10.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

The Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club present their 2012 open tournament, to be played across the three seafront courses in Hastings.

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the tournament with a 3 round score of 101.

Emily Gottfried (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) came 2nd with a score of 107 with James Rutherford (also Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) 3rd with a score of 108

A report and results can be found here.

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 30 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner