British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2012
When:
14.10.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

The Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club present their 2012 open tournament, to be played across the three seafront courses in Hastings.

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the tournament with a 3 round score of 101.

Emily Gottfried (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) came 2nd with a score of 107 with James Rutherford (also Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) 3rd with a score of 108

A report and results can be found here.

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 42 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner