British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2012
When:
14.10.2012
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2012

Description

The Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club present their 2012 open tournament, to be played across the three seafront courses in Hastings.

Congratulations to Michael Smith (Kent Minigolf Club) for winning the tournament with a 3 round score of 101.

Emily Gottfried (Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) came 2nd with a score of 107 with James Rutherford (also Cambridgeshire Minigolf Club) 3rd with a score of 108

A report and results can be found here.

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 16/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sat 06/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Previous Events

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Sun 22/03/2015
Midlands Open 2015

Sun 01/03/2015
British Club Championship 2015

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Sat 22/11/2014
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner