British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Sussex Wasps Open 2018
When:
02.09.2018
Where:
Dobbies Garden Centre - Peterborough
Category:
BMGA 2018

Description

The Sussex Wasps Open, will once again take place at the Urban Crazy built Dobbies Garden Centre course in Peterborough  on Sunday 2nd September.

Full details to follow.

Venue

Map
Venue:
Dobbies Garden Centre   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Fri 14/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 30 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner