British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2017
When:
15.07.2017
Where:
Splash Point Mini golf - Worthing
Category:
BMGA 2017

Description

The traditional evening event at Splash Point in Worthing saw Nuno Cunha take the victory by 1 shot from James Rutherford. Steve Lovell was one shot further back in third place.

Final results:

1) Nuno Cunha
2) James Rutherford
3) Steve Lovell
4) Will Donnelly
5) Paul Preston
6) Mark Wood
7)Dave Donnelly 
8) Adrian Amey
9) Paul Johnson
10) David Hartley
11) David Gomm
12) Tiger Pragnell
13) Marion Hartley
14) Steve Ragless
15) Owen Johnson

Venue

Map
Venue:
Splash Point Mini golf   -   Website

Description

Worthings only seafront crazy golf course

Everyone loves a game of mini golf by the seaside, it’s something of a British tradition & now you can enjoy 18 exciting holes on Worthing’s only seafront mini golf course. It’s the perfect way to spend a fun & relaxing half an hour with your friends or family.

Prices
It might be a crazy game but our prices are very sensible!
Adult £3.50
Child £3.00 (under 14’s)
Family £12.00 (2 adults & 2 children)

Full wheelchair access. Available for kids parties, private and corporate hire.

OPEN WEEKENDS DURING MAY & ALL WEEK FROM 1st JUNE

07788 167 747
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 58 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner