British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017
When:
19.08.2017
Where:
Dunton Hills - Brentwood
Category:
BMGA 2017

Description

Congratulations to Mark Wood (CEMGC) for winning the CEMGC Open and taking his maiden tour victory in the process. Steve Lovell (SWMGC) took the silver medal with Sean Homer (KMGC) picking up the bronze medal.

The 2017 CEMGC Champion Mark Wood with runner up Steve Lovell (Left) and third place Sean Homer (Right)

Further details from the competition can be found on the club's Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Cambridgeshire-Essex-Minigolf-Club-180154248764830/

Full results for the eventĀ can be found atĀ http://www.bmga.co.uk/CEMGC2017/result.htm

 

Venue

Map
Venue:
Dunton Hills   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 87 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner