British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017
When:
19.08.2017
Where:
Dunton Hills - Brentwood
Category:
BMGA 2017

Description

Congratulations to Mark Wood (CEMGC) for winning the CEMGC Open and taking his maiden tour victory in the process. Steve Lovell (SWMGC) took the silver medal with Sean Homer (KMGC) picking up the bronze medal.

The 2017 CEMGC Champion Mark Wood with runner up Steve Lovell (Left) and third place Sean Homer (Right)

Further details from the competition can be found on the club's Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Cambridgeshire-Essex-Minigolf-Club-180154248764830/

Full results for the eventĀ can be found atĀ http://www.bmga.co.uk/CEMGC2017/result.htm

 

Venue

Map
Venue:
Dunton Hills   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 55 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner