British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017
When:
12.03.2017
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2017

Description

details to follow

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 66 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner