British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
The Players and International Players Championships 2016
When:
16.09.2016
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2016

Description

The traditional curtain raiser for the British Open, Friday 16th September saw the Players Championships and International Players Championships take place.

 

Adam Kelly retained his Players Championship title with a final round of 28.

 

 

Vojtěch Mikšovský wins the International title with a final round round of 34.

 

 Full results of the first round can be found at http://bmga.co.uk/2016PC1/result.htm and results from the final rounds at http://bmga.co.uk/2016PCF/result.htm

 

Adam chose MIND UK as the charity for 2016 with £75 raised today.

 

 

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 47 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner