British Minigolf Association

EMail Print

Events

Event 

Title:
The Players and International Players Championships 2016
When:
16.09.2016
Where:
Hastings Seafront - Hastings
Category:
BMGA 2016

Description

The traditional curtain raiser for the British Open, Friday 16th September saw the Players Championships and International Players Championships take place.

 

Adam Kelly retained his Players Championship title with a final round of 28.

 

 

Vojtěch Mikšovský wins the International title with a final round round of 34.

 

 Full results of the first round can be found at http://bmga.co.uk/2016PC1/result.htm and results from the final rounds at http://bmga.co.uk/2016PCF/result.htm

 

Adam chose MIND UK as the charity for 2016 with £75 raised today.

 

 

Venue

Venue:
Hastings Seafront   -   Website

Description

Sorry, no description available

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 55 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner