British Minigolf Association

Constitution and Competition Rules
The Constitution and Competition Rules of the BMGA
# Article Title Author
1 BMGA Constitution Updated May 2016
2 BMGA Competition Rules Updated May 2016
3 National & International Player Bans Updated January 2017
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Fri 14/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 26 guests online