British Minigolf Association

Constitution and Competition Rules
The Constitution and Competition Rules of the BMGA
# Article Title Author
1 BMGA Constitution Updated May 2016
2 BMGA Competition Rules Updated May 2016
3 National & International Player Bans Updated January 2017
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 108 guests online