British Minigolf Association

Constitution and Competition Rules
The Constitution and Competition Rules of the BMGA
# Article Title Author
1 BMGA Constitution Updated May 2016
2 BMGA Competition Rules Updated May 2016
3 National & International Player Bans Updated January 2017
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 66 guests online