British Minigolf Association

Latest
The latest news from the British Minigolf Association.
# Article Title Date Author
1 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the World Crazy Golf Championships Sunday, 24 June 2018 BMGA Admin
2 Great Britain ready for the 2018 WAGM Friday, 22 June 2018 BMGA Admin
3 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
4 Marc Chapman wins the 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
5 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Preview Thursday, 07 June 2018 BMGA Admin
6 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Entry Details Thursday, 17 May 2018 BMGA Admin
7 Michael Smith blows the field away in Hastings Tuesday, 15 May 2018 BMGA Admin
8 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
9 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
10 It's time for the 2018 British Championships Friday, 11 May 2018 BMGA Admin
11 2018 British Championships Players' Pack Friday, 11 May 2018 BMGA Admin
12 Two New Faces on the BMGA Executive Committee Thursday, 10 May 2018 BMGA Admin
13 2018 British Doubles Championship entries now open Tuesday, 08 May 2018 BMGA Admin
14 2018 British Championships Key Information Monday, 30 April 2018 BMGA Admin
15 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Masters Saturday, 28 April 2018 BMGA Admin
16 Wonderful Wilde Wins The 2018 Masters at Sidcup Wednesday, 25 April 2018 BMGA Admin
17 The BMGA Shield following The 2018 Masters Tuesday, 24 April 2018 BMGA Admin
18 The Class of the 2018 British Masters are ready Saturday, 21 April 2018 BMGA Admin
19 2018 British Championships returns to Hastings Tuesday, 17 April 2018 BMGA Admin
20 2018 British Masters Players' Pack Sunday, 15 April 2018 BMGA Admin
21 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the English Open Tuesday, 27 March 2018 BMGA Admin
22 Michael Smith wins again in Nottingham Tuesday, 27 March 2018 BMGA Admin
23 Nottingham ready for the 2018 English Open Friday, 23 March 2018 BMGA Admin
24 2018 British Masters entries now open Monday, 19 March 2018 BMGA Admin
25 British Matchplay Championship entries now open Sunday, 18 March 2018 BMGA Admin
26 Great Britain 2018 World Adventure Golf Masters squad confirmed Thursday, 15 March 2018 BMGA Admin
27 Hastings hosts the season opener despite the weather Wednesday, 07 March 2018 BMGA Admin
28 2018 BMGA Shield launched! Wednesday, 07 March 2018 BMGA Admin
29 The 2017 season in review Saturday, 03 March 2018 BMGA Admin
30 2018 BMGA Tour ready to start despite the snow Friday, 02 March 2018 BMGA Admin
31 2018 Early Bird Membership Deal Extended Wednesday, 28 February 2018 BMGA Admin
32 2018 Early Bird Membership Deal Expires Soon! Tuesday, 27 February 2018 BMGA Admin
33 BMGA AGM motions and voting process Wednesday, 21 February 2018 BMGA Admin
34 2018 Club Championships change of date Tuesday, 20 February 2018 BMGA Admin
35 BMGA Club Championships and Czech Masters confirmed Tuesday, 20 February 2018 BMGA Admin
36 2018 BMGA AGM information Sunday, 18 February 2018 BMGA Admin
37 2018 BMGA EC Election results Friday, 16 February 2018 BMGA Admin
38 English Open 2018 entries now open Tuesday, 13 February 2018 BMGA Admin
39 World Crazy Golf Championship 2018 details Tuesday, 13 February 2018 BMGA Admin
40 Welsh Open 2018 confirmed Sunday, 11 February 2018 BMGA Admin
41 2018 BMGA EC Election details Wednesday, 07 February 2018 BMGA Admin
42 Three more events added to the BMGA Tour Tuesday, 06 February 2018 BMGA Admin
43 Executive Committee elections update Thursday, 01 February 2018 BMGA Admin
44 Annual General Meeting and Executive Committee election information Sunday, 28 January 2018 BMGA Admin
45 2018 Midlands Open confirmed at brand new venue Thursday, 18 January 2018 BMGA Admin
46 Worthing the latest venue added to the 2018 BMGA Tour Tuesday, 16 January 2018 BMGA Admin
47 Two more dates added to the BMGA calendar Sunday, 14 January 2018 BMGA Admin
48 2018 'Early Bird' Membership Details Thursday, 11 January 2018 BMGA Admin
49 2018 BMGA Calendar Dates Announced Tuesday, 09 January 2018 BMGA Admin
50 Address from BMGA Chairman Paul Preston Tuesday, 02 January 2018 BMGA Admin
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 59 guests online