British Minigolf Association

Latest
The latest news from the British Minigolf Association.
# Article Title Date Author
1 2019 BMGA Calendar Dates Confirmed Sunday, 09 December 2018 BMGA Admin
2 Rocky’s Road To Victory Thursday, 06 December 2018 BMGA Admin
3 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Star City Open Tuesday, 04 December 2018 BMGA Admin
4 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Star City Open Tuesday, 04 December 2018 BMGA Admin
5 BMGA stroke play 2018 curtain closer at Star City Adventure Golf, Birmingham Friday, 30 November 2018 BMGA Admin
6 13 is definitely lucky for some as Adam Kelly retains The Kent Open at a record breaking event Wednesday, 14 November 2018 BMGA Admin
7 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Kent Open Sunday, 11 November 2018 BMGA Admin
8 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Kent Open Sunday, 11 November 2018 BMGA Admin
9 Entries open for 2018 Star City Open Friday, 09 November 2018 BMGA Admin
10 CEMGC Crowned 2018 British Club Champions Thursday, 25 October 2018 BMGA Admin
11 2018 British Club Championships Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
12 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Welsh Open Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
13 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Welsh Open Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
14 Ruth Burke wins again in Wales Tuesday, 09 October 2018 BMGA Admin
15 Bilingual BMGA 2018 Welsh Open Sunday, 30 September 2018 BMGA Admin
16 Michael Smith Strokes to BMGA 2018 British Open win Wednesday, 19 September 2018 BMGA Admin
17 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the British Open Tuesday, 18 September 2018 BMGA Admin
18 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Open Tuesday, 18 September 2018 BMGA Admin
19 2018 British Open Players Pack Friday, 14 September 2018 BMGA Admin
20 2018 Welsh Open entry details Monday, 10 September 2018 BMGA Admin
21 Ruth Burke makes history by winning the Wasps Open Thursday, 06 September 2018 BMGA Admin
22 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Sussex Wasps Open Sunday, 02 September 2018 BMGA Admin
23 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Sussex Wasps Open Sunday, 02 September 2018 BMGA Admin
24 Champion Minigolfers head to Glasgow Tuesday, 07 August 2018 BMGA Admin
25 2018 Club Championships latest Tuesday, 07 August 2018 BMGA Admin
26 Entries now invited for 2018 British Open Monday, 06 August 2018 BMGA Admin
27 Michael Smith takes his third British Matchplay title Wednesday, 01 August 2018 BMGA Admin
28 Michael Smith takes the honours in the 2018 Midlands Open Tuesday, 31 July 2018 BMGA Admin
29 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Midlands Open Tuesday, 31 July 2018 BMGA Admin
30 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Midlands Open Sunday, 29 July 2018 BMGA Admin
31 2018 British Matchplay ready to tee off in Dorridge Saturday, 28 July 2018 BMGA Admin
32 MMGC ready for the 2018 Midlands Open Wednesday, 25 July 2018 BMGA Admin
33 Matchplay Championship 2018 deadline to enter is on Sunday 22nd July Thursday, 19 July 2018 BMGA Admin
34 Doubles success for Will Donnelly and Michael Smith Wednesday, 18 July 2018 BMGA Admin
35 2018 CEMGC Open at Dunton Hills recap Tuesday, 17 July 2018 BMGA Admin
36 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the CEMGC Open Saturday, 14 July 2018 BMGA Admin
37 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 CEMGC Open Saturday, 14 July 2018 BMGA Admin
38 Dunton Hills ready for a BMGA double header Wednesday, 11 July 2018 BMGA Admin
39 Michael Smith wins again in Worthing Wednesday, 11 July 2018 BMGA Admin
40 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Worthing Open Monday, 09 July 2018 BMGA Admin
41 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Worthing Open Monday, 09 July 2018 BMGA Admin
42 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the World Crazy Golf Championships Sunday, 24 June 2018 BMGA Admin
43 Great Britain ready for the 2018 WAGM Friday, 22 June 2018 BMGA Admin
44 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
45 Marc Chapman wins the 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
46 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Preview Thursday, 07 June 2018 BMGA Admin
47 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Entry Details Thursday, 17 May 2018 BMGA Admin
48 Michael Smith blows the field away in Hastings Tuesday, 15 May 2018 BMGA Admin
49 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
50 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 11

Previous Events

Sun 02/12/2018
Star City Open 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 16/09/2018
British Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 13 guests online