British Minigolf Association

Latest
The latest news from the British Minigolf Association.
# Article Title Date Author
1 2018 British Club Championships Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
2 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Welsh Open Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
3 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Welsh Open Wednesday, 10 October 2018 BMGA Admin
4 Ruth Burke wins again in Wales Tuesday, 09 October 2018 BMGA Admin
5 Bilingual BMGA 2018 Welsh Open Sunday, 30 September 2018 BMGA Admin
6 Michael Smith Strokes to BMGA 2018 British Open win Wednesday, 19 September 2018 BMGA Admin
7 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the British Open Tuesday, 18 September 2018 BMGA Admin
8 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Open Tuesday, 18 September 2018 BMGA Admin
9 2018 British Open Players Pack Friday, 14 September 2018 BMGA Admin
10 2018 Welsh Open entry details Monday, 10 September 2018 BMGA Admin
11 Ruth Burke makes history by winning the Wasps Open Thursday, 06 September 2018 BMGA Admin
12 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Sussex Wasps Open Sunday, 02 September 2018 BMGA Admin
13 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Sussex Wasps Open Sunday, 02 September 2018 BMGA Admin
14 Champion Minigolfers head to Glasgow Tuesday, 07 August 2018 BMGA Admin
15 2018 Club Championships latest Tuesday, 07 August 2018 BMGA Admin
16 Entries now invited for 2018 British Open Monday, 06 August 2018 BMGA Admin
17 Michael Smith takes his third British Matchplay title Wednesday, 01 August 2018 BMGA Admin
18 Michael Smith takes the honours in the 2018 Midlands Open Tuesday, 31 July 2018 BMGA Admin
19 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Midlands Open Tuesday, 31 July 2018 BMGA Admin
20 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Midlands Open Sunday, 29 July 2018 BMGA Admin
21 2018 British Matchplay ready to tee off in Dorridge Saturday, 28 July 2018 BMGA Admin
22 MMGC ready for the 2018 Midlands Open Wednesday, 25 July 2018 BMGA Admin
23 Matchplay Championship 2018 deadline to enter is on Sunday 22nd July Thursday, 19 July 2018 BMGA Admin
24 Doubles success for Will Donnelly and Michael Smith Wednesday, 18 July 2018 BMGA Admin
25 2018 CEMGC Open at Dunton Hills recap Tuesday, 17 July 2018 BMGA Admin
26 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the CEMGC Open Saturday, 14 July 2018 BMGA Admin
27 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 CEMGC Open Saturday, 14 July 2018 BMGA Admin
28 Dunton Hills ready for a BMGA double header Wednesday, 11 July 2018 BMGA Admin
29 Michael Smith wins again in Worthing Wednesday, 11 July 2018 BMGA Admin
30 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the Worthing Open Monday, 09 July 2018 BMGA Admin
31 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 Worthing Open Monday, 09 July 2018 BMGA Admin
32 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the World Crazy Golf Championships Sunday, 24 June 2018 BMGA Admin
33 Great Britain ready for the 2018 WAGM Friday, 22 June 2018 BMGA Admin
34 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
35 Marc Chapman wins the 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Monday, 11 June 2018 BMGA Admin
36 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Preview Thursday, 07 June 2018 BMGA Admin
37 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships Entry Details Thursday, 17 May 2018 BMGA Admin
38 Michael Smith blows the field away in Hastings Tuesday, 15 May 2018 BMGA Admin
39 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
40 The 2018 BMGA Shield after the British Championships Monday, 14 May 2018 BMGA Admin
41 It's time for the 2018 British Championships Friday, 11 May 2018 BMGA Admin
42 2018 British Championships Players' Pack Friday, 11 May 2018 BMGA Admin
43 Two New Faces on the BMGA Executive Committee Thursday, 10 May 2018 BMGA Admin
44 2018 British Doubles Championship entries now open Tuesday, 08 May 2018 BMGA Admin
45 2018 British Championships Key Information Monday, 30 April 2018 BMGA Admin
46 BMGA Order of Merit released following 2018 British Masters Saturday, 28 April 2018 BMGA Admin
47 Wonderful Wilde Wins The 2018 Masters at Sidcup Wednesday, 25 April 2018 BMGA Admin
48 The BMGA Shield following The 2018 Masters Tuesday, 24 April 2018 BMGA Admin
49 The Class of the 2018 British Masters are ready Saturday, 21 April 2018 BMGA Admin
50 2018 British Championships returns to Hastings Tuesday, 17 April 2018 BMGA Admin
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10

Upcoming Events

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Sun 02/12/2018
Star City Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 16/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 18 guests online