British Minigolf Association

Swedish Felt (City Golf) PDF  | Print |  E-mail
The Swedish Felt course is supplied in ready assembled fairways for either portable or permanent installation. This enables the course to be ready for almost immediate use and it can also be moved for indoor use during the winter months if required.

Swedish Felt


The course is ideal for use in parks, holiday centres, caravan sites, etc., and 18 holes can easily be accommodated in an area of 1200 square metres. Each fairway is constructed from sturdy pressure-treated timber and playing surfaces are covered with all-weather green minigolf carpet. Units are 0.9 metres wide and vary in length from 6 metres to 18 metres according to design.

Swedish Felt


For more details on City Golf, please see their website.

City Golf can also provide Eternit courses. Please click here for more details.
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Fri 14/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 91 guests online