British Minigolf Association

Swedish Felt (City Golf) PDF  | Print |  E-mail
The Swedish Felt course is supplied in ready assembled fairways for either portable or permanent installation. This enables the course to be ready for almost immediate use and it can also be moved for indoor use during the winter months if required.

Swedish Felt


The course is ideal for use in parks, holiday centres, caravan sites, etc., and 18 holes can easily be accommodated in an area of 1200 square metres. Each fairway is constructed from sturdy pressure-treated timber and playing surfaces are covered with all-weather green minigolf carpet. Units are 0.9 metres wide and vary in length from 6 metres to 18 metres according to design.

Swedish Felt


For more details on City Golf, please see their website.

City Golf can also provide Eternit courses. Please click here for more details.
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 52 guests online