British Minigolf Association

Adventure Golf Courses (Castle Golf) PDF  | Print |  E-mail
Adventure golf courses are the ultimate in miniature golf. They feature undulating fairways, rocks, pipes and water hazards. Themes and landscaping can be added to enhance the visual appeal of a course. A good course will strike the right balance between challenge and ease of play. Playability is the key when it comes to generating high levels of repeat custom; and should also ensure that the course will appeal to both children and golf enthusiasts alike.

Hastings Adventure Golf


Tim Davies, Hastings White Rock Gardens 13

To contact the supplier, please click here.
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 38 guests online