British Minigolf Association

Adventure Golf Courses (Castle Golf) PDF  | Print |  E-mail
Adventure golf courses are the ultimate in miniature golf. They feature undulating fairways, rocks, pipes and water hazards. Themes and landscaping can be added to enhance the visual appeal of a course. A good course will strike the right balance between challenge and ease of play. Playability is the key when it comes to generating high levels of repeat custom; and should also ensure that the course will appeal to both children and golf enthusiasts alike.

Hastings Adventure Golf


Tim Davies, Hastings White Rock Gardens 13

To contact the supplier, please click here.
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sat 11/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Previous Events

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 4 guests online