British Minigolf Association

Adventure Golf Courses (Castle Golf) PDF  | Print |  E-mail
Adventure golf courses are the ultimate in miniature golf. They feature undulating fairways, rocks, pipes and water hazards. Themes and landscaping can be added to enhance the visual appeal of a course. A good course will strike the right balance between challenge and ease of play. Playability is the key when it comes to generating high levels of repeat custom; and should also ensure that the course will appeal to both children and golf enthusiasts alike.

Hastings Adventure Golf


Tim Davies, Hastings White Rock Gardens 13

To contact the supplier, please click here.
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 72 guests online