British Minigolf Association

2018 British Doubles Championship entries now open PDF Print E-mail

The 2018 BMGA British Doubles Championship will be taking place on Sunday 15th July at Dunton Hills Golf Centre in Brentwood, Essex, the day after the Cambridgeshire and Essex Open.

This tournament will consist of a randomly drawn group stage followed by knockout stages.

The tournament will be limited to a maximum of 16 pairs with entries operating on a first come, first serve basis.

This entry cost for this tournament is £20 per pair.

Payment should be sent via PayPal to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  stating the name of the two players along with their intended team name. We ask that you use the family and friends option as this saves the BMGA money in transaction costs.
If you are unable to pay via PayPal then please contact an EC member to arrange an alternative method of payment.

A full list of entrants can be found on the event page on the BMGA website here.
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 09/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 33 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner