British Minigolf Association

2018 British Masters entries now open PDF Print E-mail
The 2018 British Masters will be take place at Mr Mulligan’s Dino Golf in Sidcup on Sunday 22 April, starting at 9am with an expected 3pm finish.  The course has hosted the Kent Open since 2010 as well as the British Open in 2011 and the British Matchplay Championship in 2012.  There will be a total of 4 rounds for all players.


Entries are now open and a list of confirmed entrants can her found here

As well as the tweed BMGA masters jacket and cash prize for the winner there will be other prizes including Category 2 and Category 3/4.

Entry fees for this year’s competition are as follows:

-         Juniors: £15

-        Tour pros: £20

-         Non tour pros: £25


Payment can be made by Paypal using the email address  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  (please use the Friends and Family option) or by paying cash on the day (please send an email to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  to confirm your place if you would like to pay by cash).

At the time of writing there are already ten players who have entered. We are hoping for a high turnout this year in what promises to be a superb event!


The course is offering a day rate of £5 for all competitors on Saturday 21 April.  Tour pros get this rate all year round by showing their 2018 BMGA Tour badge.  Note that we do not have exclusive use of the course for practice on 21 April so please allow members of the public play through.

The course is open for practice on 22 April from 8am until 8.45am with a shotgun start at 9am.

The course website can be found here

Updates and tournament information will be posted on the BMGA Facebook page (


 Roll of Honour:

2000 - Robert Vallory
2001 - Robert Vallory
2002 - Ted McIver
2003 - Tim Davies
2004 - Ted McIver
2005 - Ted McIver
2006 - Trevor Exall
2007 - Keith Kellard
2008 - John Moore
2009 - Chris Jones
2010 - Andy Exall
2011 - Marc Chapman
2012 - Michael Smith
2013 - Adam Kelly
2014 - Michael Smith
2015 - Nuno Cunha
2016 - Michael Smith
2017 - Nuno Cunha


Previous Events

Sun 02/12/2018
Star City Open 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 16/09/2018
British Open 2018


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 8 guests online