British Minigolf Association

BMGA AGM motions and voting process PDF Print E-mail
Having been reviewed by the BMGA Executive Committee, there will be nine motions voted upon at the 2018 BMGA AGM. Please find these in the document attached. 

You must be a BMGA member by 9pm on Friday 23rd February to vote or attend the AGM. 
You can find out how to become a BMGA member here.

If you are intending to attend the AGM please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it so we can know how many we are expecting.

If you are unable to attend, but would still like to vote, then you can still do this via proxy. You must email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it by 9pm on Friday 23rd February with your votes to the nine motions. You must clearly state yes, no or abstain to each motion along with any comments, if you wish, as to your reasoning. 

You may be unable to attend in person but want to contribute live and this can be done via Skype. Please email your Skype details to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it if this is what you would like to do.
Attachments:
Download this file (BMGA AGM MOTIONS 2018.pdf)BMGA AGM MOTIONS 2018.pdf[ ][ ]105 Kb
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 85 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner