British Minigolf Association

BMGA Club Championships and Czech Masters confirmed PDF Print E-mail
Dates for the BMGA Club Championships and the Czech Masters have both been confirmed.

The 2018 BMGA Club Championships will take placed on Sunday 21st October 2018 at Dunton Hills Golf Centre in Brentwood, Essex. 
Securing a venue for the 2018 Club Championships has proved difficult, especially as we would require use of the course for the full day. We are still waiting to hear back from one course, but felt that we couldn't wait any longer. We therefore have decided to hold the event at Dunton Hills. 
Two different provisional dates were offered to club captains, with a split between May and October, so after an EC vote and consultation the October date has prevailed.

The 2018 Czech Masters will once again take place at Horní Bezděkov in the Czech Republic on the 29th and 30th September. This is the same venue as the 2017 Czech Masters and also where the 2018 World Adventure Golf Masters will take place, with a full Great Britain team set to be in attendance. 
There will be a total prize fund of €2,000 with the winner taking €1,100.
Entries are now open and more information about the competition can be found at 

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 20 February 2018 21:51 )

Upcoming Events

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 107 guests online