British Minigolf Association

2018 BMGA EC Election results PDF Print E-mail
The 2018 EC Elections have now come to a close following a one week voting period for BMGA members between Wednesday 7th and Wednesday 14th February. There were a total of nine candidates for seven positions. All seven EC positions expire and are up for re-election in February 2020.

The results have been verified by an independent adjudicator and are as follows:
Adrian Amey- 18
Ruth Burke- 18
Will Donnelly- 18
Martin Greenhead- 19
Owen Johnson- 4
Paul Johnson- 5
Scott Lancley- 19
Paul Preston- 20
Mark Wood- 18

Therefore the newly elected BMGA EC members are Adrian Amey, Ruth Burke, Will Donnelly, Martin Greenhead, Scott Lancley, Paul Preston and Mark Wood.
You can read all of their manifestos which have been attached below.

The BMGA would like to thank all those that participated in this election and helped shape the future of the BMGA. We now enter into a new, exciting era for British minigolf and look forward to everyone being a part of it

Last Updated ( Friday, 16 February 2018 12:14 )

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 91 guests online