British Minigolf Association

English Open 2018 entries now open PDF Print E-mail
  
Entries for the 2018 English Open are now open!
The three round strokeplay competition shall take place at The Lost City Adventure Golf in Nottingham on Sunday 25th March on the Temple Trail course. This will be the fifth occassion that the tournament has been hosted at The Lost City and it promises to be another strongly contested, high quality event. The tournament shall be teeing off at 9am with players having access to the course from 8am for some final practice!
Players shall also have an exclusive Saturday morning practice session, on 24th March, with access to the course from 8am until 12.30pm. This will be conditional to public demand on the other course although if there is a problem then the course will inform all players of this. This practice session will be available for just £10.

BMGA Tour Pros are able to receive an exclusive, all year round, £10 day rate upon the production of a 2018 BMGA Tour badge. 
More details about buying BMGA membership can be found here.

Entrance costs for the event are £15 for Juiors and BMGA members and £20 for non-BMGA adult members.

You can enter by sending your entry fee via PayPal to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it stating your name and that it is your entry fee for the English Open.
We ask that you use the family and friends option, when sending payment, as this saves the BMGA money in transaction costs.

A full list of entrants (which will revert to the scores on the day) can be found here.

You can find out more about The Lost City Adventure Golf on their website at https://www.lostcityadventuregolf.com/.
Last Updated ( Monday, 12 March 2018 15:11 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 79 guests online