British Minigolf Association

World Crazy Golf Championship 2018 details PDF Print E-mail
  
The 2018 World Crazy Golf Championships will be taking place over the weekend on Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June 2018. 
The tournament will once again take place at Hastings Adventure Golf, the venue of the tournament since its' inception in 2003! It will, once again, be taking place on the Arnold Palmer Crazy Golf Course.

The tournament shall be organised by Hastings Adventure Golf, with information regarding the weekend and entry details to be communicated in due course. 

You can find a link to their website here.
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 13 February 2018 17:28 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 79 guests online