British Minigolf Association

Welsh Open 2018 confirmed PDF Print E-mail
The 2018 Welsh Open shall take place on Sunday 7th October 2018 at Treetop Adventure Golf Centre in Cardiff. It will once again be a three round strokeplay tournament taking place on the Ancient Explore course.

This will be the fourth version of the tournament, all hosted at Treetop Adventure Golf, in what promises to be another cracker!

The BMGA are fortunate to have reserved exclusive access on the Saturday morning to the course. This practice session will only be available to tournament entrants, at the discount price of £10.

The course are offering a superb value £10 day rate throughout the year which is exclusively available to BMGA members upon the production of a 2018 BMGA Tour badge!

A guide to play the course can be found on YouTube here.

More details about the weekend and entry details shall be published soon. 

Upcoming Events

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 116 guests online