British Minigolf Association

Three more events added to the BMGA Tour PDF Print E-mail
  
The BMGA are delighted to confirm that three more events have been added to the 2018 BMGA Tour Calendar. These three events are the 2018 BMGA British Doubles Championship, 2018 CEMGC Open and the 2018 BMGA British Matchplay Championship!












The BMGA British Doubles Championship shall follow the same format as it has done for the previous two seasons and will once again take place at Dunton Hills Family Golf Centre in Brentwood, Essex. This shall take place on Sunday 15th July. As in previous years, there will a maximum of sixteen teams eligible to take part and entry details shall be announced shortly. 

The Cambridgeshire and Essex Open shall also take place at Dunton Hills and will once again be a three round strokeplay competition, taking place the day before the British Doubles Championships. This shall be taking place on Saturday 14th July. There will be a variety of special prizes available for the competition in what promises to be a great day in the fourth version of the tournament! 

The BMGA Singles Matchplay Championship shall revert to its's previous one-day format this year, rather than the year-long format of recent times.
The Singles Matchplay shall be taking part on Sunday 29th July at Four Ashes Golf Centre in Dorridge on the old course. This tournament shall consist of a randomly drawn group stage followed by knockout stages.
This tournament shall be taking place the day after the 2018 Midlands Open, which shall be playing a debut to the new Adventure Golf Course at the site. All details of the 2018 Midlands Open can be found here
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 07 February 2018 21:26 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 79 guests online