British Minigolf Association

Ace Putt Course Build PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Ace Putt minigolf courses feature skill-based hole layouts designed to provide an enjoyable and challenging round and so encourage repeat custom.

Features include:

  • Low-profile felt putting surface on concrete base.
  • Holes range from 6 to 10 metres in length.
  • Smooth perimeter boundary to ensure consistent rebound shots.
  • Holes feature undulating greens, bunkers, rocks, ramps and optional water hazards.
  • Themes and landscaping can be incorporated to further enhance the visual appeal of a course.
  • Course may incorporate unique designs or signature holes.
  • Approved for staging competitions such as the British Open International Minigolf Tournament.

 

Urban Crazy can also provide course for hire. Please click here for more details.


Urban Crazyn Crazy

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 18/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Fri 16/09/2016
The Players and International Players Championships 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 85 guests and 1 member online