British Minigolf Association

Ace Putt Course Build PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Ace Putt minigolf courses feature skill-based hole layouts designed to provide an enjoyable and challenging round and so encourage repeat custom.

Features include:

  • Low-profile felt putting surface on concrete base.
  • Holes range from 6 to 10 metres in length.
  • Smooth perimeter boundary to ensure consistent rebound shots.
  • Holes feature undulating greens, bunkers, rocks, ramps and optional water hazards.
  • Themes and landscaping can be incorporated to further enhance the visual appeal of a course.
  • Course may incorporate unique designs or signature holes.
  • Approved for staging competitions such as the British Open International Minigolf Tournament.

 

Urban Crazy can also provide course for hire. Please click here for more details.


Urban Crazyn Crazy

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Sat 17/09/2016
British Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Previous Events

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 12/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sun 08/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 9 guests online
Nike LunarTempo 2 Mens Running Shoes Ocean Fog Photo Blue Black White