British Minigolf Association

Ace Putt Course Build PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Ace Putt minigolf courses feature skill-based hole layouts designed to provide an enjoyable and challenging round and so encourage repeat custom.

Features include:

  • Low-profile felt putting surface on concrete base.
  • Holes range from 6 to 10 metres in length.
  • Smooth perimeter boundary to ensure consistent rebound shots.
  • Holes feature undulating greens, bunkers, rocks, ramps and optional water hazards.
  • Themes and landscaping can be incorporated to further enhance the visual appeal of a course.
  • Course may incorporate unique designs or signature holes.
  • Approved for staging competitions such as the British Open International Minigolf Tournament.

 

Urban Crazy can also provide course for hire. Please click here for more details.


Urban Crazyn Crazy

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sat 17/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Sat 01/03/2014
BMGA Annual General Meeting

Sun 26/01/2014
Star City Open 2014

Sun 24/11/2013
British Club Championship 2013

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 19 guests online