British Minigolf Association

2017 British Championships info: Day 2 groups and round 5 tee off times PDF Print E-mail

Please note practice will end at 9.40am followed by tournament information and opening speeches (the course will be open from 8.30am)

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 33 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner