British Minigolf Association

BMGA Competition Rules PDF Print E-mail
  
Monday, 23 January 2017 16:00

Attachments:
Download this file (BMGA Competition Rules May 2016.pdf)BMGA Competition Rules[BMGA Competition Rules May 2016][ ]93 Kb
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:33 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Fri 14/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 59 guests online