British Minigolf Association

British Open 2016 - Day 2 groups and tee off times PDF Print E-mail
  

 

Tee offR6Player 1Player 2Player 3
9.001Anthony Clarkson (N)Carmen Hofbauer 
9.042Owen JohnsonMarion HomerCindy Kukielka
9.083David Walker (N)Alex Oloranshaw (N)Ben Holroyd (N)
9.124Alan Evans (N)Mark Watson (N)Michael Salter (N)
9.165Steve SturdyPaul JohnsonRuth Burke
9.206Tiger PragnellAdrian AmeyMarkus Hofbauer
9.247Paul PrestonEd HaynesMatt Dodd
9.288Marcus EhrlichSeve KukielkaDave Donnelly
9.329Dave GommScott LancleyJan Hedstrom
9.3610Joerg MielenzNorbert EilertJames Rutherford
9.4011Chris WoodChris SmithJohn Moore
9.4412Andy WildeLutz BruneTerry Exall
9.4813Derek BentallVojtěch MikšovskýTony Kelly
9.5214Václav ŠvarcKarsten HeinFreddie Blackburn-Shaw
9.5615Nuno CunhaNorbert RehfeldRainer Henseler
10.0016Martin GreenheadWill DonnellyJohn McIver
10.0417Daniel Vlček Steve LovellMark Wood
10.0818Michael SmithAdam KellySean Homer
Last Updated ( Saturday, 17 September 2016 16:37 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 59 guests online