British Minigolf Association

2016 BMGA Executive Committee election result PDF Print E-mail

As communicated on the 31st July, three candidates - Adrian Amey, Steve Lovell and Paul Preston - were nominated for the seventh position on the Executive Committee and the BMGA Tour Pro membership have been voting for who they would like to see on the EC.


The voting closed on Sunday evening and the results are as follows:

  • Adrian Amey - 10 votes
  • Steve Lovell - 1 vote
  • Paul Preston - 18 votes


Paul Preston is therefore the successful candidate and will take his place on the EC accordingly.


The EC would like to thank Adrian, Steve and Paul for their interest in becoming part of the EC and for the time and effort put into each manifesto. We would also like to thank all of the Tour Pros who voted in the election.

The completed EC line up is as follows: Sean Homer, Mark Wood, Tony Kelly, Martin Greenhead, Scott Lancley, Keith Kellard and Paul Preston


Sean Homer – BMGA Chairman




Last Updated ( Wednesday, 17 August 2016 19:41 )

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 48 guests online