British Minigolf Association

2016 AGM Notes including Motion information and EC reports PDF Print E-mail
  

The BMGA AGM took place on Saturday 27th February in Nottingham

A breakdown of discussion from the AGM  and additional salient points can be found in the AGM notes attached to this article.

 

Due to the vacancy on the Executive Committee, a communication will be published on the BMGA website in the coming weeks explaining the process for electing a 7th member onto the EC.

 

The EC will continue to work in the best interests of the members and look forward to a strong and productive season ahead.

Attachments:
Download this file (BMGA AGM 2016 notes.doc)BMGA AGM notes[Details and comments from the AGM held in Nottingham on 27 February][20160227]1181 Kb
Last Updated ( Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:30 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sat 15/07/2017
Worthing Minigolf Club Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 25 guests online