British Minigolf Association

2016 AGM Notes including Motion information and EC reports PDF Print E-mail

The BMGA AGM took place on Saturday 27th February in Nottingham

A breakdown of discussion from the AGM  and additional salient points can be found in the AGM notes attached to this article.


Due to the vacancy on the Executive Committee, a communication will be published on the BMGA website in the coming weeks explaining the process for electing a 7th member onto the EC.


The EC will continue to work in the best interests of the members and look forward to a strong and productive season ahead.

Download this file (BMGA AGM 2016 notes.doc)BMGA AGM notes[Details and comments from the AGM held in Nottingham on 27 February][20160227]1181 Kb
Last Updated ( Sunday, 17 April 2016 16:30 )

Upcoming Events

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017


Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?


Who's Online

We have 27 guests online