British Minigolf Association

Entry Forms

Collection of application and entry forms:

Attachments:
Download this file (ENGLISH OPEN 2016 ENTRY FORM.doc)English Open entry form[English Open entry form - Sunday 28th February 2016 - Nottingham][20160228]44 Kb
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 19 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner