British Minigolf Association

Entry Forms

Collection of application and entry forms:

Attachments:
Download this file (WCGC 2014 APPLICATION FORM.doc)World Crazy Golf Championship entry form - click to download[World Crazy Golf Championship entry form - Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th October 2014 - Hastings][20141025]43 Kb
Download this file (KENT OPEN 2014 ENTRY FORM.doc)Kent Open entry form - click to download[Kent Open entry form - Sunday 9th November 2014 - Sidcup World Of Golf][20141109]128 Kb
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Sun 09/11/2014
Kent Open 2014

Sat 22/11/2014
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Previous Events

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Sun 21/09/2014
British Open 2014

Fri 19/09/2014
Players & International Players Championships

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 16 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner