British Minigolf Association

British Championships Day 2 groups and round 6 timings PDF Print E-mail
  
Tee off R6 Player 1   Player 2   Player 3  
10.00 1 James Rutherford   Becky Statham   Derek Bentall  
               
10.05 2 Julian Swinkin   Helen Dodd   Max Plaice  
               
10.10 3 Ed Haynes   Paul Preston      
               
10.15 4 Dave Gomm   Emily Gottfried   Matt Dodd  
               
10.20 5 Marion Homer   Brenda Smith   Adrian Amey  
               
10.25 6 Tiger Pragnell   Martin Greenhead   Dave Donnelly  
               
10.30 7 Chris Wood   Richard Gottfried      
               
10.35 8 Chris Smith   Will Donnelly   Tony Kelly  
               
10.40 9 Mark Wood   John Moore   Nuno Cunha  
               
10.45 10 Scott Lancley   Marc Chapman   Sean Homer  
               
10.50 11 Andy Exall   Michael Smith   Adam Kelly  
               
Last Updated ( Saturday, 10 May 2014 17:21 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 27 guests online