British Minigolf Association

British Championships Day 1 groups and round 1 timings PDF Print E-mail
  
Tee off R1 Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
10.00 1 Adam Kelly Will Donnelly
10.05 2 Marion Homer Brenda Smith Becky Statham
10.10 3 Emily Gottfried Helen Dodd
10.15 4 Sean Homer Mark Wood Dave Gomm
10.20 5 Tony Kelly Dave Donnelly Derek Bentall
10.25 6 Andy Exall Chris Smith Adrian Amey
10.30 7 Michael Smith Tiger Pragnell Paul Preston
10.35 8 Richard Gottfried Chris Wood Ed Haynes
10.40 9 Nuno Cunha Martin Greenhead
10.45 10 John Moore Marc Chapman Julian Swinkin
10.50 11 Scott Lancley Matt Dodd Max Plaice
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 14 May 2014 14:49 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 72 guests online