British Minigolf Association

Urban Crazy Course Hire PDF  | Print |  E-mail
Urban Crazy


UrbanCrazy has 10 years’ experience in providing portable minigolf and crazy golf courses for all types of occasions around the UK and Europe. Their courses are great for:

•    Company / team building days
•    Inter-business and corporate functions
•    PR / showcase events
•    Exhibition stands
•    Weddings & other celebrations
•    University / college events
•    Television shows

Urban Crazy


Urban Crazy

Courses are designed and built in-house and are usually modular, so virtually any layout can be created. They can be set up outdoors and indoors to fit the space you have available.

UrbanCrazy also provide safe-to-use accessories including putters, balls and scorecards as well as professional stewards to monitor the activity.

To view all UrbanCrazy’s options for rental and purchase, please visit www.urbancrazy.com/portable-courses.html or find them on Twitter @Urban_Crazy.
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 40 guests online