British Minigolf Association

World Crazy Golf Championship to feature on Trans World Sport this week PDF Print E-mail

Tune in to Trans World Sport on Sky Sports this week to watch the feature on Crazy Golf!

The 2012 ‘Castle Golf’ World Crazy Golf Championship that was played in Hastings, East Sussex was filmed for a feature that will be airing on Trans World Sport this week.

From the Trans World Sport programme listing:
"This week, time with Belarusian football team BATE Borisov. Plus, meet the stars of the Professional Bull Riding Tour in Texas, and the Crazy Golf World Championships in England."

In the UK Trans World Sport will be shown on Sky Sports on the following days and times:

07/11/2012 - Sky Sports 1 at 10pm

08/11/2012 - Sky Sports 2 at 12pm

08/11/2012 - Sky Sports 2 at 4pm

09/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 2pm

10/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 9am

10/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 1pm


You can 'like' the Trans World Sport Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/transworldsport87


You can also follow Trans World Sport on Twitter at https://twitter.com/TransWorldSport

 

Upcoming Events

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 11/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 58 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner