British Minigolf Association

World Crazy Golf Championship to feature on Trans World Sport this week PDF Print E-mail

Tune in to Trans World Sport on Sky Sports this week to watch the feature on Crazy Golf!

The 2012 ‘Castle Golf’ World Crazy Golf Championship that was played in Hastings, East Sussex was filmed for a feature that will be airing on Trans World Sport this week.

From the Trans World Sport programme listing:
"This week, time with Belarusian football team BATE Borisov. Plus, meet the stars of the Professional Bull Riding Tour in Texas, and the Crazy Golf World Championships in England."

In the UK Trans World Sport will be shown on Sky Sports on the following days and times:

07/11/2012 - Sky Sports 1 at 10pm

08/11/2012 - Sky Sports 2 at 12pm

08/11/2012 - Sky Sports 2 at 4pm

09/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 2pm

10/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 9am

10/11/2012 - Sky Sports 4 at 1pm


You can 'like' the Trans World Sport Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/transworldsport87


You can also follow Trans World Sport on Twitter at https://twitter.com/TransWorldSport

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 10/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sat 17/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Sat 05/04/2014
Charnwood Miniature Golf Course Grand Opening

Sat 01/03/2014
BMGA Annual General Meeting

Sun 26/01/2014
Star City Open 2014

Sun 24/11/2013
British Club Championship 2013

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 14 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner